• (+30) 2105232044
  • info@iis-international.org
  • Athens, Greece

ITS 2016 – Steering Committee



  • Stefano Cerri, University of Montpellier II, France
  • Isabel Fernandez-Castro, University of the Basque Country, Spain
  • Gilles Gauthier, University of Quebec at Montreal, Canada
  • Guy Gouardères, University of Pau, France
  • Mitsuru Ikeda, Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Japan
  • Marc Kaltenbach, Bishop’s University, Canada
  • Alan Lesgold, University of Pittsburgh, USA
  • James Lester, North Carolina State University, USA
  • Roger Nkambou, University of Quebec at Montreal, Canada
  • Giorgos Papadourakis, Technological Educational Institute, Creete, Geece
  • Fabio Paragua, Federal University of Alagoas, Brazil
  • Elliot Soloway, University of Michigan, USA
  • Daniel Suthers, University of Hawai, USA
  • Stefan Trausen- Matu, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
  • Beverly Woolf, University of Massachussets, USA