Steering Committee

Chairs

Claude Frasson, University of Montreal, Canada

Members

- Stefano A. Cerri, LIRMM: University of Montpellier and Cnrs, France
- Maiga Chang, Athabasca University, Canada
- Amruth Kumar, Ramapo College of Newjersey, US
- Yugo Hayashi, Ritsumeikan University, Japan
- Isabel Fernandez-Castro, University of The Basque Country, Spain
- Gilles Gauthier, The University of Quebec Atmontreal, Canada
- Guy Gouarderes, University of Pau, France
- Alan Lesgold, University of Pittsburgh, US
- James Lester, North Carolina State University, US

- Alessandro Micarelli, Roma Tre University, Italy
- Roger Nkambou, Université Du Québec À Montréal,
 Canada
- Giorgos Papadourakis, Hellenic Mediterranean
 University, Greece
- Elliot Soloway, University of Michigan, US
- John Stamper, Carnegie Mellon University, US
- Daniel Suthers, University of Hawaii, USA
- Christos Troussas, University of West Attica, Greece
- <u>Stefan Trausan- Matu, University Politehnica of</u> <u>Bucharest,</u>